Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the February 2023 bar examination in Missouri and have completed all other requirements under Rule 8 for admission to The Missouri Bar.

The names of applicants who passed the bar examination but have not yet completed all other requirements for admission are NOT published. These requirements include the following: (1) receipt by the Board of Law Examiners of an official transcript verifying that the applicant has been awarded the J.D. degree; (2) receipt by the Board of the applicant's certified score of not less than 80 on the Multistate Professional Responsibility Examination; (3) approval by the Board of the applicant's character and fitness; (4) verification by the Board that the applicant is a citizen of the U.S., an immigrant alien lawfully admitted for permanent residence in the U.S., or an alien otherwise authorized to work lawfully in the U.S.; and (5) completion of the educational course on Missouri law.

Crystal Lynn Adams Freynaldo Aleixandre Adrian Ochoa Hiba Al-Ramahi Ethan Julian Auten Owen Gregory Behrens Allyson Denise Benko Emma Bergin-Hosio Alissa Lynn Biermaier Joseph Paul Bjork Roela Boci Otto Bosch Henry T. Brown Franklin Eugene Buchanan III Timothy Blake Cauble-Johnson Aiyana Lei'Alani Ceballos Jack Douglas Compton **Tanner James Creech** Allyson Taylor Crowder Baylee Curley **Emily Sue DeFoor** Nico Sikovne Sedivy DeLong Kathryne Layne Dingler Amy Elizabeth Fennell Tiffany L. Fish Gabriella Garbero Lauren Abigail Geisz

Sarah George Jacob Reagan Goff Martha Grate Kyle Guenther Grothoff Benjamin Alexander Gruber Kaylee Jordan Haight Jacob Hanson Leah Hodges Eric L. Honea Orlando Hugo Huaman Cameron Ryan Jones Cynthia Marie Keating Kevin Timothy Keller Muhammad Kenyatta Max William Kinney Aren Nicole Kirkland Nicholas Hamilton Kyle Timothy A. Layton John Caleb Ledgerwood Sarah Alexandria Mahoney **Anthony Augusto Marshall** Brendan Robert McDonough Tiara Antaneea McKeithan Sara E. Meier Hallie Jane Meyer Rachel Maria Mosqueda Yasmin Cheryl Musaddiq Reena Naik Jamil M. Naji Erin Elizabeth O'Leary James G. Onder Jr. Sarah Ong Matthew Scott Overcast Andrew Michael Podjenski James Curtis Poore Michael Scott Proctor II Erica Nichole Radford James Robert Ramger Julie Gail Roehrs Marisol Rogel Pineda Abigail Nicole Rourke Kierstan McKenzie Snider David Steele

Matthew Ross Strauser
Ambreen Taiyab
Daniel Robert Thorson
Caitlyn Ann Vanover
Amy Volk
Shana Waldman
Samantha Ann Weavers
Lucy Diane Weilbacher
Stephanie Leigh Weiss
Mark Winchester